TPAT are running an online safety workshop for parents. If you would like to join, please have a look in the links and downloads section on this home page.
Login


Sennen Community Primary Academy ,
Sennen
Penzance
Cornwall
TR19 7AW
01736 871392
secretary@sennen.cornwall.sch.uk

Contact Sennen Community Primary Academy

Tel: 01736 871 392

 

Mrs Smith (headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead) head@sennen.tpacademytrust.org
Main office sennen@tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Thomas (SENDCO):

rthomas@sennen.tpacademytrust.org
Mrs Tindall (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) etindall@sennen.tpacademytrust.org
Miss Sawle csawle@sennen.tpacademytrust.org
Miss Clackworthy hclackworthy@sennen.tpacademytrust.org
Mrs Hulse (EYFS Lead) khulse@sennen.tpacademytrust.org
Mrs Baker sbakerjones@sennen.tpacademytrust.org

 

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools Privacy Policy here.