Staff at Sennen

We are so lucky at Sennen to have a wonderful team of staff. 
Headteacher and safeguarding lead - Mrs Nichola Smith 
Deputy safeguarding leads - Mrs Emma Tindall and Mrs Jane Mear
SENDCO - Mrs Rebecca Thomas
Teaching staff -
                       Mrs Emma Tindall
                       Miss Carly Sawle
                       Mrs Sally Baker-Jones
                       Mrs Kate Hulse
                       Miss Harriet Clackworthy
Office staff -
                       Mrs Jane Mear
                       Miss Tamsin Robson 
Teaching Assistants -
                       Mrs Sarah Brougham Pickard
                       Mrs Charlotte Lane
                       Miss Tamsin Robson
                       Mrs Karen Long
                       Mrs Done
                       Mrs Semmens